Tianjin Yanzhan Technology Development Co., Ltd. is located in Huayuan Industrial Area, Tianjin China. The company Mainly deals in researching, developing and manufacturing the metallurgical automation production lines, automatic production line of new building materials, environmental protection and energy saving automation equipment, automation and control systems and equipment, and supplying the hot galvanized (aluminum) production lines, degreasing cleaning lines, electroplating tin production line, tension-bending leveler, industrial annealing furnace, light machine, metal plate and strip acid cleaning production line, such as complete sets of techniques and equipment.

Our company overall contracts the sheet metal plate and strip processing production equipment projects as Planning - Design - Manufacturing - Installation - Commissioning - Service one-stop project, as well as contracts the design, manufacture, installation works for stand-alone equipment, even for the electrical transmission& control systems, rolling mill AGC system, hydraulic system, plumbing ventilation systems, fluid filtration systems. We have the powerful and complete sets of engineering design capabilities and the wealth of experience, so we can provide our clients with reliable quality and reasonable cost of products and services.

In 2006 our company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, and ensure that in the process of customer service, we continue improving the product and service quality, developing our own brands to meet customer requirement. Our company follows strategy of the leading technology, the professional teams, the supreme users, the perfect service, and we insist on providing the reliability technical, cost-effective products and services for all customers.

Our company own one talent team, the majority of engineering and technical personnel which come from the national key scientific research institutions and well-known enterprises with extensive experience in engineering practice. There is a well trained installation team consisting of more than 20 technicians, skilled workers. In north China there is to form a great wall of customer service from east to west for the national.

Our company has many customers and partners at home and abroad with good performance and reputation. Customers have been all over Beijing, Hebei, Tianjin, Shandong, Xinjiang, Fuzhou, Romania, Turkey, Vietnam, Uzbekistan and other places. And our company has import and export trade qualifications.
ADD.:NO.7,RONGYUAN ROAD, HUAYUAN INDUSTRIAL AREA,TIANJIN CHINA300384 TEL:0086-22-63377393 Fax:022-23857836 Email:cen.zen@163.com
TianJin Yanzhan Technology Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Technical Support:tybtb.com ICP:12001962 Access Statistics:

天津研展技术开发有限公司位于国家级高新技术产业开发区-天津高新区华苑产业园区。公司专业从事金属包装容器设备、易拉罐自动化生产线、冶金自动化生产线、金属板带自动化生产线、新型建材自动化生产线、环保与节能自动化设备、自动化控制系统及设备的研发和生产。提供热镀锌(铝)生产线、脱脂清洗线、电镀锡生产线、拉伸弯曲矫直机、工业退火炉、光整机、金属板带酸洗生产线等成套技术和设备。 是一家依托技术创新,取得持续发展的高新技术企业。
     我们专业承做金属包装、金属板材加工生产设备项目的总体承包:规划-设计-制造-安装-调试-服务一条龙交钥匙工程,也承做单机设备的设计、制造、安装工程,以及电气传动和控制系统、轧机AGC系统、液压系统、管道通风系统、流体过滤系统等。具有强大的工程设计和成套能力,丰富的经验为广大客户提供质量可靠,成本合理的产品和服务。 
     公司2006年通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并确保在为客户服务的过程中,持续改进产品质量和服务,发展自主品牌,最大限度地满足客户需求。公司遵循技术领先、队伍专业、用户至上、服务完善的策略,力求为客户提供技术可靠、成本合理的产品和服务。 
     公司凝聚了精英的人才队伍,工程技术人员大多数来自于国内重点科研院所和知名企业,有着丰富的工程实践经验。另外还有一支训练有素的由100多位技师、技术工人组成的安装队伍。在中国北方形成一条从东到西面向全国客户的服务长城! 
     公司在国内外拥有众多的客户和合作伙伴,并拥有良好的业绩和声誉。客户已遍及北京、河北、天津、山东、新疆、福州等地。并拥有进出口贸易资格。 

地址:天津市西青区赛达产业园区E2座2层 电话:022-63377393 63377392 23857836 23857838 传真:022-25987979 E-mail:cen.zen@163.com
版权所有:天津研展技术开发有限公司 技术支持:通用网络 津ICP备12001962号-1 访问统计:14241